Bn Hamed Contracting & Real Estate Investment Co

Bn Hamed Company for contracting and real estate investments was established in 1980 to provide comprehensive and distinctive services to its customers and partners inside and outside the Kingdom services and creative and professional ideas managed by a selection of energies seeking to provide all real estate services through the latest and best marketing methods Which is in keeping with the spirit of the times and is closely linked to the authenticity of the past in terms of honesty, sincerity and transparency in dealings.

What are bnhamed?

We strive to build a customer base that enjoys residential and intellectual stability and build trust with investors and developers to ensure that we continue to advance towards the desired goal.

Our vision

Our vision is to achieve leadership and excellence in the field of “real estate and contracting” in the Arab world, and to be a pioneer of real estate development and strategic change of the concepts of contracting and its applications at the public and private levels.

Our goals

To work on clear lines towards partnerships that guarantee the quality of the real estate product and the real estate market offering to overcome the difficulties faced by customers by working on strategic intellectual initiatives to promote a society that is productive, quality and accurate details.

مكتب بن حامد للعقارات

تأسس مكتب بن حامد للمقاولات والاستثمارات العقارية سنة 1980م لتقدم خدمات شاملة ومميزة لعملاءها وشركائها داخل وخارج المملكة الخدمات والافكار الابداعية والمهنية حيث يديرها نخبة من الطاقات يسعون الي تقديم كافة  الخدمات العقارية من خلال أحدث و أفضل الطرق التسويقية المتطورة التي تتماشى مع روح العصر و ترتبط بأصالة الماضي ارتباطا وثيقا من حيث الأمانة و الصدق و الشفافية بالتعاملات .

بن حامد؟

نسعى لبناء قاعدة عملاء تتمتع بالأستقرار السكني والذهني وبناء الثقة مع المستثمرين والمطورين يضمن أستمرار تقدمنا نحو الهدف المنشود اليه .

رؤيتنا

تتمثل رؤيتنا في تحقيق الريادة والتميز في مجال “العقارات والمقاولات ” على مستوى العالم العربي، وأن نكون من رواد التطوير العقارى و التغيير الاستراتيجي لمفاهيم المقاولات وتطبيقاتها على المستويين العام والخاص

رسالتنا

العمل على رسم خطوط واضحة نحو شراكات تضمن جودة المنتج العقاري وبين الطرح بالسوق العقاري لتذليل الصعوبات التي تواجه العملاء بالعمل على مبادرات فكرية أستراتيجية للنهوض بمجتمع ينعم بالمنتج والجودة ودقة التفاصيل .